PARIS… HERE I AM

21 Sep

Bonjour:)

I am finally out here and working on this amazing residency. For those who dont know I am in Paris until October 15th doing an artist residency. I am so in love with this place. Today marks a week that me and Daniela Capistrano have been here making art and documenting it. I am creating several prints while I’m here, wheat pasting the streets, painting 3 murals and teaching a youth workshop while filmmaker Daniela Capistrano captures it all. We have a blog up and running that Daniela put together, check it out: http://grrrlweinparis.tumblr.com/

Daniela’s flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/solapro/sets/72157624983551178/

I will update this blog weekly with pics and news… stay tuned.

Au revoir!!!

One Response to “PARIS… HERE I AM”

  1. lamardavidmackson September 21, 2010 at 11:29 pm #

    Dope! Let the adventures roll! Love the pic under the tower!

Leave a Reply

