HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

7 Jan

Hey y’all,

This year has definitely had it’s ups & downs. I feel blessed to be around dope friends and have people around me that show love and compassion while still inspiring me. For 2010 I want to really focus on my art and push it to a new level with that dedicated work. I also want to travel and continue to spread my work to other places. The same way I’m inspired by others I aim to inspire as well. Staying curious to what is and not so much judging- being like water and really learning to let go and be flexible.  Im looking forward to a BANGIN’ YEAR! HERE WE COME 2010- LOOK OUT:)

Leave a Reply

