B GIRL BE 2009

5 Oct

I been so crazy with YOUNITY’s Fresher show that I havent had a minute to update my blog. September was great but very busy- we went to B Girl Be in Minneapolis which was lots of fun, got to meet up with our peoples that we havent seen in a minute.Peep some of the flicks:

TF n I getting our last pics in b4 going home

TF n I getting our last pics in b4 going home

our gracious host Theresa- thx girl u the best!

our gracious host Theresa- thx girl u the best!

finally finished:)

finally finished:)

TF finished

TF finished

DSC02181

AIKO getting down at the B GIRL BE cypher

AM & TF products for sale- come n get 'em

AM & TF products for sale- come n get 'em

Roberto hooking us up with paint- thanx for the awesome tees:)

Roberto hooking us up with paint- thanx for the awesome tees:)

Michele and Desdemona - great to see smiling familiar faces:)

Michele and Desdemona - great to see smiling familiar faces:)

Amanda Lopez and TOOFLY checking out the awesome TF rings:)

Amanda Lopez and TOOFLY checking out the awesome TF rings:)

MAMA doing her thing

MAMA doing her thing

the ladies the ladies:)

the ladies the ladies:)

desdemona perfoms at B girl be

desdemona perfoms at B girl be

getting my paint on

getting my paint on

DSC02059

Lori from female sneaker fiend, Jen one and Abeni

yummmmm. having fun in the sun. good times:)

yummmmm. having fun in the sun. good times:)

Great seeing Ashley Gold- havent seen our awesome host since last B girl be:)

Great seeing Ashley Gold- havent seen our awesome host since last B girl be:)

ROCKAFELLA

ROCKAFELLA

Motel 7

Motel 7

DSC02234

DSC02209

BIG TARA shaking it:)

DSC02280

LOVE BRINGS HAPPINESS by me:)

LOVE BRINGS HAPPINESS by me:)

more of my art in gallery

more of my art in gallery

we out- PEACE!

we out- PEACE!

2 Responses to “B GIRL BE 2009”

  1. Roberto October 6, 2009 at 11:35 pm #

    Hey Ladies!!! Great job show casing your skills here in the TC Mpls! It was kool meeting ya and I can’t wait to throw you up on Desperta!!! Paz y Amor-R.Rivera

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Roomia - October 17, 2011

    As a Newbie, I am {always|constantly|permanently|continuously} {searching|browsing|exploring} online for articles that can {help|aid|benefit|be of assistance to} me. Thank you…

    Wow! Thank you! I permanently needed to write on my blog something like that. Can I take a part of your post to my website?…

Leave a Reply

