YOUNITY MARKIT 2009

12 Sep

MAD late on this posting cause I been super busy with show coming up, teaching and my own deadlines but here it is finally the pics from the DOPE MARKIT we had last weekend:)
Thanks so all the amazing artists/ vendors- Im sorry if I didnt include you in this post I realized I didnt take enough pics:( Thanks to my wonderful YOUNITY crew who always do a great job and of course the DJs holdin it down in the heat- THANKS JEDI AND DISCO WIZ:)

CANT WAIT TO DO IT AGAIN!!!

DSC01925

Our dope new YOUNITY FRESHER tees designed by TOOFLY.

DSC01902Mina Suarez supporting TOUGH LOVE NYC– I loved Mina’s own collection of vintage goods!

DSC01906Destroy & Rebuild canvases- thanks for printing our shirts:)

DSC01910Stephanie Land photography

DSC01914JUNKPRINTS:)

DSC01916GOODWOOD!!!

DSC01919<<<TOOFLY>>>

DSC01921*NORMA BRAVO*

DSC01924>INKS<

DSC01967AM goods- my coasters and books sold out!!!

DSC01969

AM table

DSC01980

Thanks for supporting Christine, u bought my favorite lil book:)

DSC01959

Doze, lil Mikey and Tooflowers

DSC01939

CIRCA 95 supporting along with Joe Conzo

DSC01920

TOOFLY fam in town- INKS table

DSC01950

DOZE stopped by to show some luv

DSC01982

Shout outs to DJ JEDI AND DISCO WIZ bringing us dope beatz..

DSC01922See u all at the next MARKET- PEACE:)

Leave a Reply

