RIP MICHAEL JACKSON (1958-2009]

27 Jun

So yesterday I got in my car and my dress strap snapped, Toofly was in the car so I ran back up to the crib and grabbed some safety pins. When I came back down Toofly says- kid youre not gonna believe this… AND thats when I heard about Michael Jacksons death. Our moods immediately changed and as we drove to the H2A fundraiser we stayed tuned to hot 97 listening for any news that we can get. Like most New Yorkers we were blasting his classics as a tribute to him. There are really no words to describe how I felt… I still cant believe it. It made both of us realize how we all must live our life to the fullest with no regrets- tomorrow is not promised.

RIP MICHAEL JACKSON (1958-2009]

Leave a Reply

