MIAMI GETAWAY

22 May

I had a chance to go out to Florida during May- I really needed some sun. These past few weeks in NY with gray skies has really drained my energy. I needed to refuel. I went out there with my awesome sister and her best freind. We stayed at this beautiful house where our gracious hosts Nissim and Tali provided us with EVERYTHING we needed to have a blast. Check the flicks:

DSC_3298

nelly, my sis, me n tali chillin in backyard by lake

DSC_3390

nelly n ariel in the pool bonding

DSC_3401

catching some rays in the pool, damn i got burnt from that day

DSC_3427

my sis n nelly hanging in the pool

DSC_3433

sun is shining, weather is sweet!

DSC_3436

group shot; all the ladies in the house!!!

IMG_0766

droptop mercedes to south beach, here we come ELLE:)

HAD A BLAST!!!

Leave a Reply

